Boys & Girls Clubs of King County
Contact us

Boys & Girls Clubs of King County

603 Stewart St. Suite #300

Seattle, WA 98101

206.436.1800

bgckc@positiveplace.org

 

CLUB SERVICE CENTER STAFF

Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Penny Smay
206.436.1836
psmay@positiveplace.org


 

President/CEO
Calvin Lyons

206.436.1836
clyons@positiveplace.org

 

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE

Chris Coleman
Chief Finance & Operations Officer
206.436.1811
ccoleman@positiveplace.org

Constance Euerle
Controller
206.436.1847
ceuerle@positiveplace.org

Derek Foster
Accounts Payable
206.436.1814
dfoster@positiveplace.org

Julieta Quinto
Accounting Data Entry Specialist
206.436.1832
jquinto@positiveplace.org

Helen Daniel
Sr. Financial Analyst
206.436.1812
hdaniel@positiveplace.org

HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL & BENEFITS

Joelle Pfeiffer
Director of H.R. & Org. Development
206.436.1826
jpfeiffer@positiveplace.org

Marcy Lale
HR Generalist
206.436.1829
mlale@positiveplace.org

Nolan Kozu
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
206.436.1827
nkozu@positiveplace.org

 

IT SERVICES

Cora Collins
Manager of Information Technology
206.436.1839
ccollins@positiveplace.org

Gerald Jackson
Help Desk Field Technician
206.436.1845
gjackson@positiveplace.org

 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT, SPECIAL EVENTS, MARKETING & GRANTS

Heidi Thomson
Interim Chief Development Officer
206.436.1817
hthomson@positiveplace.org


Kelly Otis
Grant Writer
206.436.1823
kotis@positiveplace.org

Brooke Eglin Johnson
Events Manager
206.436.1819
beglin@positiveplace.org

Terry McKiel
Resource Development Manager
206.436.1820
tmckiel@positiveplace.org

Michael Mendelow
Annual Fund & Marketing Director
206.436.1824
mmendelow@positiveplace.org

Jessica Peaslee
Grant Writer
206.436.1841
jpeaslee@positiveplace.org

Kat Reuter
Grants Manager
206.436.1821
kreuter@positiveplace.org

Kathy Savory
Donor Relations Manager
206.436.1822
ksavory@positiveplace.org

Marci Wing
Major Gifts Officer
206.436.1818
mwing@positiveplace.org

 

STRATEGIC IMPACT & PROGRAM SERVICES
Meg Pitman
Director of Strategic Impact
206.436.1834
mpitman@positiveplace.org

 

Quincy Robertson
Program Services & Training Director
qrobertson@positiveplace.org


 

“Club activities are well thought out and well run—they do a lot for and with teens.”

 

 

 

 

Related Websites EX3
Gold Creek Lodge TeenJobs.org

The Positive Place for Kids
Contact Us | Staff Email | Jobs | Ethics      Copyright © 2011 Boys & Girls Club of King County. All rights reserved.