Sign In



Meghan Sweet, Interim Club Executive Director - 206.783.5775

Jon Raduazzo, Program Director - 206.436.1872

T.J. Parry, Athletic Director - 206.436.1873

Marcus Jackson​, Education Coordinator - 206.436.1876

​​Sara Roylance​, Child Care Director - 206.436.1875 

Don Lathrop​, Assistant Child Care Director - 206.436.1874​

Kara Spoelstra​​, Front Desk/Admin Assistant - 206.436.1870 

Club Advisory Board

​Our Club Advisory Board is essential to our success. The leadership and support provided by these individuals enable us to
fulfill our mission each year. Thank you to members of our Board, who make it possible for us to thrive.

Advisory Board Members


Jason Bloom, President
Jolyn Mason
Mike Peacore, Past President
Rachel Hart Rios
Lisa Schwartzenberger
Libby Schoenborn
Olivia Summerhill​
Scott Weimer, Vice President
Katherine Voyles​

We’d love to hear from you! Email​ us ​with “Advisory Board” in the subject line for questions or comments, and for volunteer information.​