Sign In


Key Staff

The Joel E. Smilow Clubhouse and Teen Center at Rainier Vista (SRV) has full-time and part-time professional staff supported by hundreds of volunteers. You can reach the staff listed below by clicking on their name to send an email message or calling the associated phone number.

LonZell Hill
Club Executive Director / 206.436.1899

Tonieh Thompson
Office Manager / 206.436.1897

Denise Lewis
Senior Program Director / 206.436.1892

Amanda Le
Athletic Director / 206.436.1903

Julien Pollard
Athletic Director - RBI Baseball / 206.436.1895

Maya Williams
Director Licensed Programs/ 206.436.1905

Nicole Matthews
Teen Director / 206.436.1858

TK Campbell
Teen Project Learn Coordinator / 206.436.1893

Our Club Advisory Board

Bonita ArmstrongCary Badger
Adia BarnesJessica Birklid
Denise (Detective Cookie) BouldinRhonda Buchanan
Bob CloughElizabeth Drown
Hugh Barber Ralina Joseph
Mack HogansVanessa Cox
Laurie Spader Tim Kerns
Gary KimuraTim Lew
Aaron ShepardMonaca McGrew
Brian McManusSharon Marbut
Taj MathewsTerri Olson Miller
Barbara RossLinda Spain
Jennifer WissigStephanie Wissig
Shawn Ikpa

​Board Fellows from UW Foster School of Business:

Yongkyu Kim

Erin Poulter