Style Basketball

Seattle's #1 AAU Basketball Program


The Rotary Style Select Basketball Program (Style) is an elite, AAU basketball program for youth in 5th–12th grades. Style is dedicated to developing the whole child—personally, athletically, and academically. Our mission:

  1. To build self-esteem in children by building feelings of increased competence, effectiveness, usefulness and belonging
  2. To teach useful skills
  3. To develop positive values

Style teams often travel to tournaments and face the most competitive opponents from across the country. All participants must maintain a 2.5 GPA to be eligible to play.

Tryout Information

Tryouts for youth in 4th–8th grades are held each year in October. There are presently 15 teams, each of which plays 50 games over an 8-month season (November–mid-August).

Tryouts for high-school athletes are held in late March every year. With only seven teams, the competitive spirit is high among athletes. The high-school season runs from April through July.

Rotary Style Basketball: Download the lastest flyer

Seattle WolfPack Girls Basketball: Download the latest flyer




Learn More

Our Alumni

A.J. Brooks

Seattle University

Aaron Brooks

University of Oregon

Alex Tiefenthaler

Portland State

Amon Gordon

Stanford University

Andre Winston

WSU/ Portland State

Andrew Hawkins

University of Idaho

Anthony Lewis

University of Idaho

Brandon Burmeister

University of Washington

Brandon Gibson

Washington State University

Brandon Moore

Eastern Washington

Brandon Roy

University of Washington

Chester "CJ" Giles

Kansas University

Chester Simmons

University of Washington

Christian Behrens


Conor Mullen

Cornell University

Daeshon Hall

Texas A&M- Football

Darius Johnson-Wilson

University of Hawaii

David Hughes


Derrick Fenner Jr

University of Nevada Reno

Dominic Ballard


Donnie Cheatham

Green River JC

D'Vonne Pickett Jr

Seattle University

Eddie Lincoln

Seattle University

Emmanuel Chibuogwu Jr.

Seattle University

Fuquan Niles

Northern Idaho

Garrison Carr

American University

Gary Bell Jr.

Gonzaga University

Glenn Brooks

Central Arizona

Isaiah Brooks

Southern Oregon JC

Isiah Umipig

Seattle University

Jake Linton

Saint Martin's College

Jamal Crawford

University of Michigan

James Morgan

University of San Francisco

Jason King


Jay Sherrell


Jimmy Haywood

Oregon State University

John Rodgers Jr.

Eastern Utah JC

Jordan Daisy

Southern Maryland JC

Josh Heytvelt

Gonzaga University

Joshua Smith

UCLA/ Georgetown

Justin Alexander

Kansas State University

Justin Holt

Iowa State University

Kendrick Holley

Tacoma CC

Kevin Burleson

University of Minnesota

LeAndre Nearing

Grays Harbor CC

Keon Lewis

Southern Idaho JC

Lodrick Stewart

University of Southern Cal.

Lyndale Burleson

University of Nevada

Malik Barnes

Mesa CC

Marquise Davis

Northern Idaho

Marcellus Williams

Green River CC

Marcelus Kemp

University of Nevada

Marcus Williams

University of Arizona

Marvin Williams

University of North Carolina

Maurice Murphy

Columbia University

Michael Thompson

Green Rivers CC

Nathanial Burleson

University of Nevada

Richie Phillips

University of Nevada

Ricky Frazier

Shoreline CC

Peyton Siva

University of Louisville

Roderick Stewart

Kansas University

Rodney Stuckey

Eastern Washington

Roydell Smiley, Jr.

University of Southern Cal.

Salim Gloyd


Seamus Boxley

Portland State University

Taylor Mays

University of Southern Cal.

Taylor Stubblefield

Purdue University

Terrance Williams

University of Louisville

Terry Thompson


Teyo Johnson

Stanford University

Tim Ellis

Kansas State University

Tony Wroten Jr.

University of Washington

Toussaint Tyler Jr.

Bellevue CC

Tucker Haymond

Western Michigan

Tyrell Lewis

Northern Idaho

Will Conroy

University of Washington

Willie Hendricks

Tennessee State